## **Governing Body of the Society**

SNo.	Name of Member	Membership Number	Full Address	Date of Enrollment	Designation
1	Ajit Singh	01	Baspadmka, Pataudi	2002-04-12	President
2	Anju Yadav	04	Baspadmka, Pataudi	2002-04-12	Treasurer
3	Manoj Kumar	06	Daboda	2002-04-12	Executive Member
4	Ramkishan	05	Sherpur,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Vice President
5	Parbhu Dayal	07	baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Executive Member

## **General Members of the Society**

SNo.	Name of Member	Membership Number	Full Address	Date of Enrollment	Membership Type
1	Ajit Singh	01	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Founder Member
2	Baljit Singh	02	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Founder Member
3	Sunita Devi	03	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Founder Member
4	Anju Yadav	04	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Founder Member
5	Ramkishan	05	Sherpur,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Founder Member
6	Manoj Kumar	06	Daboda	2002-04-12	Founder Member
7	Parbhu Dayal	07	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Founder Member
8	Ramkishan	08	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2002-04-12	Ordinary Member
9	Dilbhar	09	Ashiyaki Gorawas	2011-09-04	Ordinary Member
10	Rajbir Singh	10	Ashiyaki Gorawas	2011-09-04	Ordinary Member
11	Mool Chand	HUStrie	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2011-10-25	Ordinary Member
12	Bishamber	12	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2011-10-25	Ordinary Member
13	Ashok Kumar	13	Kakoria	2011-10-25	Ordinary Member
14	Krishan Singh	14	Baspadmka,Pataudi	2011-10-25	Ordinary Member